SERVICES

01 / DIGITAL MARKETING

We take care of your brand presence - wherever your customers are. To achieve this, we cover the entire spectrum of digital marketing - i.e. content marketing, social media marketing, SEA, SEO and much more. Always precisely tailored to your requirements and to your brand identity.

Professional copy for your website, for print or other means of communication are part of our daily routine. As experienced copywriters, we write marketing copy, product texts, website texts, print texts and slogans that are perfectly tailored to your needs - and distinguish themselves from the ordinary.

02 / COPYWRITING
03 / CONTENT CREATION

Good content is the be-all and end-all of any Internet presence. They convey competence and expertise and give the reader a comprehensive insight into your fields of activity. SEO is the backbone of successful marketing, because it attracts attention in exactly the areas you want to market. We provide website content that works, write your blog and are your experienced e-book ghostwriters. 

Whatever it may be - we will arrange your translation EN>DE and NL>DE. And we don't just do that. We don't just write simple translation texts - we tailor your translation to the target market and create seamless content that sounds as if it was written directly by a native speaker rather than translated. So whether it's simple translation, transcreation, website localization or software localization - we're there for you.

04 / TRANSLATION
 

REFERENCES

...AND MANY MORE

 

WHO ARE WE?

OUR HISTORY

We're Fabienne and Hannes. Hannes has a background in marketing, Fabienne is a communications specialist and we both have a Master's degree (MSc) in marketing and strategic communications. We specialize in the food and beverage sector. After several years in agencies and start-ups, we wanted to take it into our own hands. We took heart and founded Fleroh together - your online marketing agency in Soest!

OUR VISION

Our vision and mission is to write copy and use marketing strategies that lead to the success of your business. Whatever it may be, we find the right words to present your product, organize your lead generation and monitor your marketing processes. In this way, your company will shine in the shortest possible time and achieve the desired success. Talk to us, we are happy to help you.

OUR 
MODE OF OPERATION

We are team players. Not only in our small team consisting of two people, but also with you and your company. Our flexible way of working helps us to quickly find common solutions and to always adapt to our customers in order to achieve the best possible results while maintaining a relaxed and friendly relationship. We love working together and solving problems as a team.

 

GET IN TOUCH!

 
 
LINKS
ABOUT

hannes@fleroh.com

fabienne@fleroh.com

Tel: +49 1573 4976175

Nibelungenweg 33

59494 Soest

© 2020 by fleroh.

AGENTUR

FÜR

KOMMUNIKATION

SERVICES

01 / DIGITAL MARKETING

Wir kümmern uns um deine Markenpräsenz – immer dort, wo deine Kunden sind. Um das zu erreichen, decken wir die komplette Bandbreite des Digital Marketings ab – also Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing, SEA, SEO und vieles mehr. Immer genauestens auf deine Anforderungen und deine Markenidentität zugeschnitten.

Professionelle Texte für deine Website, für Print oder andere Kommunikationsmittel sind für uns an der Tagesordnung. Als erfahrene Copywriter verfassen wir Werbetexte, Produkttexte, Webseiten-Texte, Print-Texte und Slogans, die perfekt auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind – und sich vom grauen Einheitsbrei abheben. Übrigens auch in englisch.

02 / COPYWRITING
03 / CONTENT CREATION

Gute Inhalte sind das A und O eines jeden Internetauftritts. Sie vermitteln Kompetenz und Expertise und geben dem Leser einen umfangreichen Einblick in deine Tätigkeitsbereiche. SEO ist dabei das Rückgrat einer gelungenen Vermarktung, denn sie sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit in genau den Bereichen, die du vermarkten möchtest. Wir sorgen für Website Content, der wirkt, schreiben deinen Blog und sind deine erfahrenen E-Book Ghostwriter. 

Was es auch sein mag – wir regeln deine Übersetzung EN>DE und NL>DE. Und das tun wir nicht einfach so. Wir schreiben nicht nur einfache Übersetzungstexte, wir passen deine Übersetzung an den Zielmarkt an und sorgen für nahtlose Inhalte, die klingen, als wären sie von einem Muttersprachler direkt geschrieben – und nicht übersetzt worden. Also egal, ob einfache Übersetzung, Transkreation, Websitelokalisierung oder Softwarelokalisierung – wir sind für dich da.

04 / ÜBERSETZUNG
 

REFERENZEN

...und viele mehr
 

WER SIND WIR?

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Wir sind Fabienne und Hannes. Hannes kommt aus dem Marketing, Fabienne aus den Kommunikationswissenschaften und wir haben beide ein abgeschlossenes Master-Studium (MSc) in den Bereichen Marketing und Strategische Kommunikation. Spezialisiert sind wir im Bereich Lebensmittel und Getränke. Nach einigen Jahren in Agenturen und Startups wollten wir es selbst in die Hand nehmen. Wir haben uns ein Herz gefasst und zusammen Fleroh gegründet - deine Online Marketing Agentur in Soest!

UNSERE
VISION

Unsere Vision und Mission ist es, Texte zu schreiben und Marketing-Strategien einzusetzen, die zum Erfolg deines Unternehmens führen. Was es auch immer sein mag, wir finden die richtigen Worte, um dein Produkt darzustellen, organisieren deine Leadgenerierung und überwachen deine Marketingprozesse. So wird dein Unternehmen in kürzester Zeit erstrahlen und den gewünschten Erfolg verzeichnen. Sprich uns an, wir freuen uns, dir weiterzuhelfen.

UNSERE 
ARBEITSWEISE

Wir sind Teamworker. Nicht nur in unserem kleinen Team bestehend aus zwei Personen, sondern auch mit dir und deinem Unternehmen. Unsere flexible Arbeitsweise trägt dazu bei, dass wir schnell gemeinsame Lösungen finden und uns immer auf unsere Kunden einzustellen wissen, um die bestmöglichen Resultate zu erbringen und gleichzeitig ein entspanntes und freundschaftliches Verhältnis zueinander zu pflegen. Wir lieben die Zusammenarbeit und das Lösen von Problemen im Team.

 

MELD DICH MAL!

Nibelungenweg 33

59494 Soest (Germany)

 
 
LINKS
ABOUT

hannes@fleroh.com

fabienne@fleroh.com

Tel: +49 1573 4976175

Nibelungenweg 33

59494 Soest

© 2020 by fleroh.